CLUB OFFICIALS

The Club’s 2023/24 season officials are listed below.

Club President
Graham Horner
tourleader@btinternet.com
Club Chairman
Chris Nixon
chris.nixon@henleyhawks.co.uk
07855 116365
Director of Rugby
Luke Allen
Luke.Allen@henleyhawks.co.uk

Finance Director
Paul Venables
Director of Women's Rugby
Olivia Perry
olivia.perry@outlook.com
Director of Rugby Administration
Lisa Tavinor
lisa.tavinor@henleyhawks.co.uk
07734 130254
Commercial & Marketing Director
Alistair Beynon
marketing@henleyhawks.co.uk
07769 715541
Director of Communications
Sam Harrop
sam.harrop@henleyhawks.co.uk
Administration Secretary 
Mary Worsdell
admin@henleyhawks.co.uk
07801 067081
Minis & Juniors Chairman
Max Tilney
max.tilney@henleyhawks.co.uk  
Fixtures Secretary
Howard Saward
howard.saward@gmail.com
07887 628556
Finance Manager
Teresa Edwards
teresa.edwards@henleyhawks.co.uk 
Team Manager & RFU GMS Adult Registrar
David Yarnton
dyarnton@aol.com
07717 600800
Facilities Director
Steve Rockell
goodrockprop@hotmail.com
07860 857407
Director of Community Rugby
David Lewis
David.Lewis@Henleyhawks.co.uk
07850 259071
Company Secretary
John Louth
jl@hart27.com
07803 204660
Safeguarding Officer
Steve Rees
drsteverees@gmail.com
07809 604608


HENLEY AS ONE #HAO

My Image

Dry Leas, Marlow Road, Henley on Thames RG9 2JA
01491 574499
marketing@henleyhawks.co.uk

Henley Rugby Football Club • Website by Bimotech